Careers

Class of 2017

Baker T. Boles, M.D.Baker T. Boles, M.D.
baker.boles@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Washington and Lee University
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown: Orangeburg, SC
Hobbies: Football, baseball, my dog

Robert Bryant, M.D.Robert Bryant, M.D.
robert.bryant2@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Claflin University
Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
Hometown: Summerville, SC
Hobbies: Cycling, spending time with my wife, weight lifting, audiobooks, learning, TV and movies

Lindsey Cassidy, M.D.Lindsey Cassidy, M.D.
lindsey.cassidy@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Georgetown University
Medical School: St. George's University
Hometown: Bronxville, NY
Hobbies: Travel, yoga, trivia

Douglas A. Cowser, M.D.Douglas A. Cowser, M.D.
douglas.cowser@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: University of South Carolina
Medical School: American University of the Caribbean
Hometown: Pelzer, SC
Hobbies: Hiking, camping, SCUBA, disc golf

Danielle DiPiero, D.O.Danielle DiPiero, D.O.
danielle.dipiero@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Palm Beach Atlantic University
Medical School: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Charleston, WV
Hobbies: I'm a total foodie - I enjoy cooking Paleo and trying new restaurants. I CrossFit when I can. Love my church. Sleep is my new best friend since starting intern year.

David Finney, M.D.David Finney, M.D.
david.finney@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: University of Southern Mississippi
Medical School: University of Mississippi School of Medicine
Hometown: Ocean Springs, MS
Hobbies: Outdoor activities, boating

Francie Finney, M.D.Francie Finney, M.D.
francie.finney@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: University of Southern Mississippi
Medical School: University of Mississippi School of Medicine
Hometown: Charleston, WV
Hobbies: Working out, soccer, Pinterest-ing

Victoria C. Herold, M.D.Victoria C. Herold, M.D.
victoria.herold@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Anderson University
Medical School: Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Clover, SC
Hobbies: Anything outdoors, fly rod and spin reel fishing, traveling, family time

Tyler Stone, D.O.Tyler Stone, D.O.
tyler.stone1@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Clemson University
Medical School: Lincoln Memorial Univeristy-DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Piedmont, SC
Hobbies: Running, hunting, anything outdoors

Danna K. Thompson, M.D.Danna K. Thompson, M.D.
danna.thompson1@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: University of South Carolina
Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
Hometown: Camden, SC
Hobbies: Bargain shopping, bowling, running