Careers

Class of 2018

Christopher Bailes, M.D.Christopher Bailes, M.D.
christopher.bailes@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: 
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown: Spartanburg, SC
Hobbies: Soccer, guitar, golf, hiking

Kelly Blend, D.O.Kelly Blend, D.O.
kelly.blend@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Virginia Tech
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campus
Hometown: Winchester, VA
Hobbies: Running, hiking, exploring new places

Nathanael Benitez, D.O.Nathanael Benitez, D.O.
nate.benitez@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Anderson University
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Carolinas Campus
Hometown: Anderson, SC
Hobbies: Disc golf, comic books, anime, movies, camping, hiking, kayaking, jet skis, video games, drawing, volleyball, frisbee, ping pong, skeet shooting, building/fixing things

David Finney, M.D.Andrew Hagenauer, D.O.
andrew.hagenauer@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: 
Medical School: Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies: Exercise, sneakers, pop culture

Francie Finney, M.D.Arthur Jordan, M.D.
arthur.jordan3@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: 
Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina
Hometown: 
Hobbies: 

Victoria C. Herold, M.D.J. Parker Miller, M.D.
parker.miller@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Clemson University
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown: Greenville, SC
Hobbies: Clemson sports, NASCAR, hunting, fishing

Holly Munson, D.O.Michael Odom, M.D.
michael.odom@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: 
Medical School: Brody School of Medicine
Hometown: 
Hobbies: 

Morgan P. Stone, D.O.Jonathan Sticca, M.D.
jonathan.sticca@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: 
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine 
Hometown: Greenville, SC
Hobbies: Hiking, cycling, baseball, traveling

Tyler Stone, D.O.Lindsey Sweat, M.D.
lindsey.sweat@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: 
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia, Regents University
Hometown: 
Hobbies: 

Danna K. Thompson, M.D.Hiliary Weill, M.D.
hiliary.weill@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Clemson University
Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina
Hometown: Spartanburg, SC
Hobbies: Gardening, weightlifting, cooking, Clemson football