Careers

Class of 2020

* denotes Seneca Rural Track

Eric A. Cromer, D.O. Eric A. Cromer, D.O.
eric.cromer@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Southern Wesleyan University
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Spartanburg, SC
Professional Interests: Global health
Hobbies: Disc golf, piano


Christopher M. Davis, D.O. Christopher M. Davis, D.O.
christopher.davis3@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: University of South Carolina
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Spartanburg, SC
Professional Interests: Sports medicine, global missions
Hobbies: Exercising, playing disc golf, camping, spending time with family and friends


Eric E. Easey, M.D. Eric E. Easey, M.D.*
eric.easey@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: University of South Florida
Medical School: University of Kansas
Hometown: Englewood, FL
Professional Interests: Missionary medicine, international health, rural medicine
Hobbies: Biblical history, violin repair, astronomy


Kerry N. Fincher, D.O. Kerry N. Fincher, D.O.
kerry.fincher1@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Erskine College
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Easley, SC
Professional Interests: Underserved care and medical outreach, medical missions, sports medicine

Hobbies: Hiking, Latin and swing dancing, water sports, softball, basketball, baking

Kristy N. Fincher, D.O. Kristy N. Fincher, D.O.
kristy.fincher@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Erskine College
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Easley, SC
Professional Interests: Sports medicine, medical missions, underserved populations, osteopathic manipulation treatment
Hobbies: Playing sports, hiking, ballroom and jazz dancing

Amanda M. Gambill, M.D.Amanda M. Gambill, M.D.
amanda.gambill@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Wake Forest University
Medical School: University of North Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown: Hays, NC
Professional Interests: Rural medicine, psychiatry
Hobbies: Traveling, tubing, putt-putt, collecting post cards


William Nathan Gasque, M.D.W. Nathan Gasque, M.D.
nathan.gasque@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Clemson University
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown: Florence, SC
Professional Interests: Sports medicine, lifestyle medicine, general family practice
Hobbies: Exercising, hiking, cooking, sports, beach or lake activities


Joshua Hall, M.D.Joshua Hall, M.D.
joshua.hall@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Carson-Newman University
Medical School: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Hometown: Springdale, AR
Professional Interests: Sports medicine
Hobbies: Playing and watching sports, exercise, outdoor activities, anything to do with the University of Kentucky

Christopher L. Kiker, M.D.Christopher L. Kiker, M.D.*
christopher.kiker@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Mercer University
Medical School: Mercer University School of Medicine
Hometown: Bremen, GA
Professional Interests: Rural medicine, global and local medical missions
Hobbies: Cycling, tennis, running


Abby N. Rowland, M.D.Abby N. Rowland, M.D.
abby.rowland@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: University of Kentucky
Medical School: University of South Alabama School of Medicine
Hometown: Montgomery, AL
Professional Interests: Academic family medicine, population health
Hobbies: Horseback riding, running, binge-watching Netflix


James A. Shuman, M.D.James A. Shuman, M.D.
james.shuman@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Wofford College
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown: Savannah, GA
Professional Interests: Sports medicine
Hobbies: Walking my dog, playing soccer, playing with my daughter


Rachel S. Wisehart, D.O.Rachel S. Wisehart, D.O.
rachel.wisehart@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Liberty University
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Professional Interests: Sports medicine, women’s health, international medicine
Hobbies: Exercising, hiking, soccer, cooking


Jeffrey Chace Yonce, M.D.Jeffrey Chace Yonce, M.D.
chace.yonce@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Clemson University
Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina
Hometown: Moncks Corner, SC
Professional Interests: Outpatient and inpatient family medicine
Hobbies: Kayaking, camping, fishing, traveling