Medical Education

Class of 2021

Hollie Ables, M.D. Hollie Ables, M.D.
hollie.ables@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: University of Mississippi School of Medicine
Hometown: Florence, MS
Hobbies: Reading, disc golf, baking, and gardening


Amanda Burnette, M.D. Amanda Burnette, M.D.
amanda.burnette@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina
Hometown: Florence, SC
Professional Interests: Outpatient family medicine
Hobbies: Spending time with family and pets, watching Netflix & HGTV


Kevin Hamilton, M.D. Kevin Hamilton, M.D.
kevin.hamilton@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia - Augusta University
Hometown: Clarkesville, GA
Hobbies: Playing sports


Matthew Hardy, D.O. Matthew Hardy, D.O.
matthew.hardy@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Landrum, SC
Hobbies: Hiking and aviation


Spencer Matthews, M.D. Spencer Matthews, M.D.
spencer.matthews@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown: Florence, SC
Hobbies: Spending time outdoors, golf, hiking


Blake Rudeseal, M.D.Blake Rudeseal, M.D.
blake.rudeseal@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia - Athens
Hometown: Mt. Airy, GA
Professional Interests: Family Medicine, OB, Behavioral Medicine
Hobbies: Music and reading


Jonathan Sappington, M.D.Jonathan Sappington, M.D.
jonathan.sappington@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: University of Mississippi School of Medicine
Hometown: Blue Mountain, MS
Hobbies: Gardening, disc golf, spending time with pets


Tedra Thomas, M.D.Tedra Thomas, M.D.
tedra.thomas@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: Morehouse School of Medicine
Hometown: Miami, FL
Professional Interests: Integrative Medicine and Preventative Medicine
Hobbies: Exercising, spending time with family & pets


Dean Trantham, M.D.Dean Trantham, M.D.
dean.trantham@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: University of South Carolina - Florence
Hometown: North Charleston, SC
Professional Interests: Primary Care
Hobbies: Spending time with family, music, reading


Kaitlyn Trantham, M.D.Kaitlyn Trantham, M.D.
kaitlyn.trantham@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: University of South Carolina - Florence
Hometown: Long Island, NY
Professional Interests: Family Medicine, Women's Health
Hobbies: Crafts, reading, puzzles, hiking


James Wilkins, M.D.James Wilkins, M.D.
james.wilkins@anmedhealth.org
Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina
Hometown: Chapin, SC
Hobbies: Being outdoors, running, spending time with family