Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates: What You Need to Know. LEARN MORE

Medical Education

Class of 2023


Collin Andrus, D.O.. Collin Andrus, D.O.
collin.andrus@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Southern Virginia University
Medical School: A.T. Still University-Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Federal Way, WA
Professional Interests: Sports Medicine, Primary Care
Hobbies: Sports, weight training, hiking


Chris Askew, M.D. Chris Askew, M.D.
chris.askew@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Clemson University
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Hometown: Greenville, SC
Professional Interests: Sports medicine, preventive medicine
Hobbies: Golf, guitar, hiking, exercising


Allie Cooper, D.O. Allie Cooper, D.O.
allie.cooper1@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Clemson University
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Greenwood, SC
Professional Interests: Women's Health, global medicine
Hobbies: Clemson football, crafts, singing, and favorite pet Sadie


Ryan Hacherl, M.D. Ryan Hacherl, M.D.
ryan.hacherl@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: University of Alabama
Medical School: Mercer University School of Medicine
Hometown: Ringgold, GA
Professional Interests: Primary cares, sports medicine
Hobbies: Hiking, mountain biking, disc golf


Taylor Haines, D.O. Taylor Haines, D.O.
taylor.haines@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Meredith College
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown:
Professional Interests: Women's Health
Hobbies: Traveling


Michael Holland, D.O.Michael Holland, D.O.
michael.holland@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: The University of Mississippi
Medical School: The Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Mobile, AL
Professional Interests: Obstetrics, hospital medicine
Hobbies: Fishing, golf, Ole Miss sports


Chad Nabors, D.O.Chad Nabors, D.O.
chad.nabors@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Lee University
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Lenoir City, TN
Professional Interests: Sports medicine, academic medicine, underserved population health
Hobbies: Basketball, camping, DIY projects, cooking, volunteering at animal shelters


Joanna Norton, D.O.Joanna Norton, D.O.
joanna.norton@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Wake Forest University
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Elon, NC
Professional Interests: Dermatology, women's health
Hobbies: Cooking, reading, watching movies, and gardening


Harris Raza, D.O.Harris Raza, D.O.
harris.raza@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: University of Texas at Dallas
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: Dallas, TX
Professional Interests: Aerospace medicine, global medicine, sports medicine
Hobbies: Hiking, soccer, astronomy, writing short stories


Tarra Wasilchen, M.D.Tarra Wasilchen, M.D.
tarra.wasilchen@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: University of California, Riverside
Medical School: Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Hometown:Chico, CA
Professional Interests: Sports medicine, dermatology, women's health
Hobbies: Fishing, piano, crochet, painting, gardening


Joseph Williams, D.O.Joseph Williams, D.O.
joseph.williams7@anmedhealth.org
Undergraduate: Wilkes Honors College-Florida Atlantic University
Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hometown: St Cloud, FL
Professional Interests: Medical ethics, sports medicine, preventative medicine
Hobbies: Team sports, painting